Cooperative Lab Management News

Monday, October 30, 2017 - 09:40
Published By: gzk2
To help prepare for the spring semester Learning Applications a
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 06:48
Published By: jbt8

Over the summer, Penn State Information Technology (Penn State IT) upgraded Windows 7 classroom and lab computers to Windows 10.

Monday, June 5, 2017 - 07:32
Published By: jde6

Starting with the 2017 spring semester Canvas was officially supported in the Pollock Testing Center.

Monday, May 8, 2017 - 15:58
Published By: gzk2

To help prepare for the fall semester, LAT is seeking requests for software needed for teaching purposes in the LAT computer labs or classrooms. Per our policy, each software title must be requested every academic year.

Friday, August 26, 2016 - 09:25
Published By: mah60

The Penn State Classroom and Lab Computing Team has been busy all summer upgrading hardware and software in all of the Mac Labs and Media Commons locations.

Monday, April 18, 2016 - 15:41
Published By: rzm102

For the Fall 2016 semester, the CLC managed lab Macs will be rebuilt with the next major version of OS X, named "El Capitan" (10.11).

Sunday, August 23, 2015 - 21:33
Published By: mah60

As part of the annual summer CLC lab upgrades, the following student computing labs have been upgraded with new Macs:

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 08:50
Published By: tsk2

For the Fall 2015 semester, the CLC managed lab Macs will be rebuilt with the next major version of OS X, named "Yosemite" (10.10).

Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 09:39
Published By: jde6

Over the holiday break the CLC Mac Lab systems were upgraded to OS X 10.9.5.

Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 12:01
Published By: tsk2

The suite of Adobe Creative Cloud applications in the CLC Mac Labs will be upgraded overnight on Saturday, October 18th. This upgrade will help to resolve multiple software and compatibility issues.

Pages